HOME > Take Action > Junior Board

Join the Junior Board

The Little City Junior Board works to support the programs and services offered to individuals with disabilities at Little City through fundraising and volunteering while offering its members invaluable networking and leadership opportunities.

Junior Board Members

President: Conor Desmond
Vice President: Jane Bishop
Secretary: Alyssa Gummerson
Treasurer: Nicholas Butchko
Steven Alvarado
Melissa Autullo
Sabina Auyoung
Matt Bahr
Patrick Bave
Andrea Bialowski
Adam Carter
Alexandra Colvin
Stephanie Darnell
Deanna Doyle-Desmond
Wenxi Drake
Tim Gavin
Mary Jane Greene
Allie Hurwich
Risa Hurwich
Max Katzbeck
Tim Lahart
Chris McCarthy
Michelle Rakoczy
Brendan Scanlan
Colleen Schricker
Michelle Smith

For more information on joining the Little City Junior Board and for member requirements, contact jrboard@littlecity.org.

"There are so many capable and caring staff at Little City, past and present, who have helped Clifford. He has made a lot of progress in mastering his behavior."

Colleen, Mother of a child living in a ChildBridge Group Home